ELECTION COMMISSION MEETING 10/13/2021- 6:45PM 16505 IMHOFF DRIVE, COPEMISH, MI 49625

The purpose of this meeting is to appoint Election Chair and Election Inspectors/precinct workers.

Meeting was called to order at 6:45pm by Dave Myers

Roll Call: Dave Myers, Linda Cudney and Amy Herrst

No public

Selection of Precinct Inspectors:

Presented were: Michelle Tinoco (Democrat), Sheryl Briggs (Republican), Jerika Currie (Democrat)

Motion by Linda Cudney **seconded** by Dave Myers to select the above listed as election inspectors for the November 2, 2021 Presidential Election. AIF Selection of Chair:

Presented as Chair: Michelle Tinoco (D) **Motion by** Linda Cudney, **second by** Dave Myers to elect Michelle Tinoco (D) as Chair for the November 2 2021 Presidential Election. AIF Results of the Election Commission meeting will be under New Business at the Oct 13, 2021, 7pm at the Regular Board Meeting.

Meeting adjourned at 6:47pm

This meeting was in compliance with the open meetings act.

Minutes respectfully submitted by:

Amy Herrst, Clerk